Tragedies, Comedies, Histories, and Poems - Four Volumes

By: Shakespeare, William

Price: $175.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: As New

100 Greatest Books; appear unread.

Four volumes from Franklin Library's 100 Greatest Books of All Time: Six Tragedies--Macbeth, Hamlet, Othello, Romeo and Juliet, King Lear, Julius Caesar--published in 1975; Eight Comedies--A Midsummer Night's Dream, The Merchant of Venice, Much Ado About Nothing, As You Like It, Twelfth Night, Measure for Measure, The Winter's Tale, The Tempest--published in 1978; Poems--Venus and Adonis, The Rape of Lucrece, Sonnets, A Lover's Complaint, The Phoenix and Turtle--published in 1980; and Six Histories--King John, Richard II, Henry IV - First Part, Henry IV - Second Part, Henry V, Richard III--published in 1981.

Title: Tragedies, Comedies, Histories, and Poems - Four Volumes

Author Name: Shakespeare, William

Categories: Franklin Library,

Publisher: Franklin Center, PA, Franklin Library: 1975

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: As New

Type: Book

Seller ID: 29240

Keywords: English Literature